The Laid Off Diary: Dear Diary…this sucks.


One and a half months
May 14, 2009, 11:58 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Dear Diary:

I added an archive drop down menu to my blog. I just reviewed the very first few posts I wrote in March when I was laid off and man, I was angry. I won’t lie though (I’d never lie to you, caro diario) I’m still a bit angry.

But I definitely had fun reading my short posts about being angry, GAM (which stands for Gigantic Asshole Man), and my crazy ideas of 1) screwing the man and 2) social experiments.

I was thinking about getting a camera and making a documentary about being laid off. I have a few crazy ideas of what one might find interesting in the Big Apple. If anyone has any video camera suggestions (cheap ones!–think Honda, not Acura) for cameras, let me know. Someone suggested I need a “Sony 3 chip camera with shotgun mic capability”. Being that that sentence translates to: blaggga blagga blaagghhccchhh, I’m not sure if that’s what I need.

-Shooting without a gun

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

