The Laid Off Diary: Dear Diary…this sucks.


Cougar
April 23, 2009, 2:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Dear Diary:

Now that I have more free time, I watch more television (I guess I could go outside and enjoy the sun or go to a museum, but, nah). And I must admit, that I actually watched the Cougar (for those who don’t know, it’s a new reality dating show where a 40 year old woman (the “Cougar”) is trying to find her true love amongst a bunch of testosterone filled 20 something dudes) and at the end, there is a “Kiss Off” where she calls each guy one at a time and if she kisses them on the lips, they stay, if she gives them her cheek, they’re off the show.

I’m really glad that we didn’t have a Kiss Off at BigLaw (and if we did, I’d be glad that I got the cheek and didn’t have to kiss some dried up cougar partner on the lips).

–blagh

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cougars are good for exactly one thing, giving you ideas for what you can teach to your age-appropriate girlfriend.

Comment by bl1y

Whoever the lady on The Cougar is, I have to say she is hot

Comment by Son of Dolemite

True dat!

Comment by laidoffdiary




Leave a Reply

